Strategic support

Sales operations
as a service

We provide you with an experienced sales operations manager who analyses, optimises and helps to develop your organisation. This can massively increase the performance and efficiency of the sales organisation and create the basis for sustainable, data-driven growth.
TALK TO AN EXPERT
Cremanski & Company Team

What Role Does Sales Operations Play?

In the past, Sales People have been responsible for managing their own book of business; however, with the increment of data and the proven need for process, Sales Operations is crucial to enabling your sales people. Without a structured Sales Operations strategy in place, companies spend time and resources inefficiently costing them money and sales.

In modern sales departments, the role of sales operations has become indispensable: they take on a wide range of tasks and are responsible for overseeing and continuously increasing the efficiency and performance of the entire organization.

What is Sales Operations as a Service?

Cremanski Sales Operations as a Service is responsible for creating transparency within Sales teams, supporting with sales intelligence and reporting, as well as further developing processes and infrastructure.

You receive hours with us every week in targeted support from Sales Operations experts who objectively analyze and optimize everything related to Sales. We are well trained in most CRMs (Salesforce, Pipedrive, Freshsales, Hubspot and Zoho to name a few) and able to work within the constraints of any system.

What do we Offer in Sales Operations as a Service?

All services include a four-day onboarding.
Following the On-Boarding, we will suggest a plan that fits your needs:

Strategy

5 Hours per Week

Support at a high-level on a continual basis.

For Teams that are well established and need strategic help. Can be paired with an existing Sales Operations Team.

Leadership

10 Hours per Week

Lead, guide work, and take ownership of projects.

For Teams that would like us to structure their team and work on projects side by side. Can be paired with a Junior Sales Operations Analyst (40 hours a week) on the Client side.

Operational

15 Hours per Week

Get our hands dirty in the projects.

For Teams that would like in need of support with day-to-day operations. Best paired with an intern / working student (20 hours a week).

Bespoke

Fully Customized

Own Sales Operations for you.

For Teams that would like us to own their Sales Operations. Can Work without internal Sales Operations Resources.

How Sales Operations as a Service boosts your performance

It is hard to imagine modern sales departments without the role of Sales Operations: it takes on a variety of tasks and is responsible for overseeing and constantly increasing the efficiency and performance of the entire organisation. In addition, it supports the strategic development of the department through data-based evaluations. We have developed an innovative approach so that your sales department can benefit immediately:

Process Excellence: We oversee all revenue related processes & develop them further. Benefit: Drive team collaboration, Increase conversions, shorten sales-cycles and maximize sales profits.
Sales Intelligence: We design, set up and monitor metrics for the operational and strategic control of the organization. Benefit: Enable data-driven decisions that drive the growth of the entire organization.
Forecasting & Pipeline Health: Monitoring and analysis of the current pipeline & implementation of early warning systems and forecasts. Benefit: React quicker on fluctuations in leadgen or acquisition.
Team Performance & Data Management:
We oversee the performance of the individual employees and their data maintenance in the CRM system. Benefit: Transparency for management about the strengths and weaknesses of individual employees as a basis for feedback discussions.
Interface management: Conception and setting up of the procedural and technical interfaces to other departments such as Marketing & Operations. Benefit: Efficient handover processes within the growth department.
Technology & Innovation: Continuous optimization of the system landscape & introduction of new technologies to drive automation in the process. Benefit: Maximize the efficiency of the sales force.

THE NEW STATUS QUO

60% higher data quality
90% less compensation errors
+350% Use of sales documentation
28% increased sales productivity
10% annual sales growth
+30% higher number of sales leads
20% reduced fluctuation
+80% time saving

MORE ABOUT Sales Operations

McKinsey Studie
Looking beyond technology to drive sales operations
Zur Studie
Sales Hacker Artikel
What it is, why it matters, and how to do it right
Zum Artikel
Wie Sales Operations Euren Vertrieb schneller & effizienter macht.
Zum Artikel

OUR EXPERT FOR Salesoperations as a service

Jan Hepke | Senior Vice President
Jan

I bring my many years of sales experience and leadership skills to all ongoing projects and consultations. I am a specialist in building scalable sales organizations. Transparent and data-driven sales processes, excellent CRM systems and sales tools, which significantly increase the efficiency of the entire sales team, are guaranteed for you by me. Because I listen, understand, analyze and drive the right individual sales implementations, I raise both new and existing sales organizations to a new level.

We would be happy to send you more information about our services

Sales operations as a service

Wir stellen Euch einen erfahrenen Sales Operations Manager zur Seite, der Eure Organisation analysiert, optimiert und dabei hilft, sie weiterzuentwickeln. Dadurch können die Performance und Effizienz der Vertriebsorganisation massiv erhöht sowie die Grundlage für ein nachhaltiges, datengetriebenes Wachstum geschaffen werden.

GESPRÄCH VEREINBAREN

Welche Rolle spielt Sales Operations as a Service?

In der Vergangenheit waren die Vertriebsmitarbeitenden für die Verwaltung ihrer eigenen Kundenstämme verantwortlich. Mit der wachsenden Zahl an Daten und dem erwiesenen Bedarf an Prozessen ist Sales Operations jedoch entscheidend für die Handlungsfähigkeit Eurer Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Ohne eine vorhandene Sales-Operations-Strategie verbringen Unternehmen Zeit und Ressourcen sehr ineffizient, was sie Geld und Umsatz kostet.

In modernen Vertriebsabteilungen ist die Rolle von Sales Operations nicht mehr wegzudenken: Sie übernehmen eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben und sind dafür verantwortlich, die Effizienz und Leistung der gesamten Organisation zu überwachen und kontinuierlich zu steigern.

Was ist Sales Operations as a Service?

Sales Operations as a Service ist verantwortlich für die Schaffung von Transparenz im Vertriebsteam, die Unterstützung mit Sales Intelligence und Reporting sowie die Weiterentwicklung von Prozessen und Infrastruktur.

Auf Situation und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt erhält Euer Unternehmen bei uns wöchentlich und stundenweise gezielt die beste Unterstützung von Sales Operations Experten, die objektiv alles rund um das Thema Vertrieb analysieren und optimieren. Wir sind in den meisten CRMs geschult (Salesforce, Pipedrive, Freshsales, Hubspot und Zoho, um nur einige zu nennen) und in der Lage, innerhalb der Vorgaben eines jeden Systems zu arbeiten.

Was bieten wir im Bereich Sales Operations as a Service?

Alle Pakete beinhalten ein viertägiges Onboarding.
Nach dem Onboarding erstellen wir ein Konzept, welches genau auf Eure Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist:

Lite

5 Stunden pro Woche:

Kontinuierliche Unterstützung auf High-Level Niveau.

Ideal für Teams, die gut etabliert sind und strategische Hilfe benötigen. Kann mit einem bestehenden Sales Operations Team kombiniert werden.

Standard

10 Stunden pro Woche:

Anleitung und Übernahme von Verantwortung in Projekten.

Für Teams, die Seite an Seite mit uns in Projekten arbeiten möchten. Kann mit einem Junior Sales Operations Analysten (40 Stunden pro Woche) auf Kundenseite kombiniert werden.

Advanced

15 Stunden pro Woche:

Wir arbeiten operativ in den Projekten mit.

Für Teams, die Unterstützung im operativen Tagesgeschäft benötigen. Am besten kombiniert mit einem Praktikanten/ Werkstudenten (20 Stunden pro Woche).

Custom

Nach Absprache

Wir übernehmen Sales Operations für Euch.

Für Teams, die ihre Sales Operations von uns übernehmen lassen möchten. Kann ohne eigene Sales Operations Ressourcen auskommen.

Wie Sales Operations as a Service Eure Performance steigert

In modernen Vertriebsabteilungen ist die Rolle Sales Operations kaum noch wegzudenken: Sie übernimmt vielfältige Aufgaben und ist dafür zuständig die Effizienz und Performance der gesamten Organisation zu überblicken sowie zu steigern. Daneben unterstützt sie die strategische Weiterentwicklung der Abteilung durch datenbasierte Auswertungen. Damit auch Eure Vertriebsabteilung sofort profitieren kann, haben wir einen innovativen Ansatz entwickelt:

Prozess Exzellenz: Überblick über alle vertriebsrelevanten Prozesse & deren kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung basierend auf Datenanalysen und Prognosen. Ziel:  Erhöhung von Conversions, Verkürzung von Verkaufszyklen und die Maximierung von Verkaufsgewinnen.
Sales Intelligence: Konzipieren, aufsetzen und überwachen von Metriken für die operative und strategische Steuerung der Organisation. Ziel: Ermöglichen von datengestützte Entscheidungen, die das Wachstum der ganzen Organisation vorantreiben.
Forecasting & Pipeline Health: Überwachung und Analyse der aktuellen Pipeline & Implementierung von Frühwarnsystemen und Forecasts. Ziel: Schnellstmögliche Reaktion auf Schwankungen in der Akquise.
Team Performance & Data Management: Überblick über die Performance der einzelnen Mitarbeiter und deren Datenpflege im CRM System. Ziel: Transparenz für das Management über Stärken und Schwächen einzelner Mitarbeiter als Grundlade für Feedback Gespräche.
Schnittstellen Management: Konzipierung und Aufsetzen der prozessualen und technischen Schnittstellen zu anderen Abteilungen wie Marketing & Operations. Ziel: Effiziente Übergabe-Prozesse zwischen den Abteilungen, welche für Sales von massiver Bedeutung sind.  
Technology & Innovation: Kontinuierliche Optimierung der Systemlandschaft & Einführung neuer Technologien, um Automatisierungen im Prozess voranzutreiben. Ziel: Effizienz der Sales Mitarbeiter maximieren.

Der neue Status Quo

60% höhere Datenqualität
90% weniger Vergütungsfehler
+350% Nutzung der Vertriebsunterlagen
28% erhöhte Vertriebsproduktivität
10% jährliche Umsatzsteigerung 
+30% höhere Anzahl von Sales Leads
20% reduzierte Fluktuation
+80% Zeitersparnis 

Mehr zu Sales Operations

McKinsey Studie
Looking beyond technology to drive sales operations
Zur Studie
Sales Hacker Artikel
What it is, why it matters, and how to do it right
Zum Artikel
Wie Sales Operations Euren Vertrieb schneller & effizienter macht.
Zum Artikel

UNSERE KUNDEN

Unser Experte für
Salesoperations as a service

Jan Hepke | Senior Vice President
Jan

Ich bringe meine langjährige Vertriebserfahrung und Führungsqualitäten in alle laufenden Projekte und Beratungen ein. Ich bin Spezialist im Aufbau von skalierbaren Sales-Organisationen. Transparente und datengetriebene Vertriebsprozesse, exzellent aufgesetzte CRM Systeme und Sales-Tools, die die Effizienz des gesamten Vertriebsteams maßgeblich steigern, sind durch mich für Euch garantiert. Weil ich zuhöre, verstehe, analysiere und die richtigen individuellen Sales-Implementierungen voran treibe, hebe ich sowohl neue als auch bestehende Vertriebsorganisationen auf ein neues Level.

Wir schicken Euch gerne mehr Informationen zu unserem Service zu

Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise gelesen und stimme dieser zu.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage! Eine Email mit unserer Company Broschüre sollte innerhalb weniger Minuten bei Ihnen sein.

Sollten Sie keine E-Mail erhalten, schreiben Sie uns bitte an: sales@cremanski.com.
Etwas ist schief gegangen. Überprüfe deine Angaben und versuche es erneut.